version up : ghostscript 9.14.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:36:39 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit35e9297b39ad14f7f7fad4915ca0932d2e3d0ad4
treec59a2be92b3f3d70651cc5a50ecc3b10ef05f313
parentdabb0d8583e81ebedf5c49121fa65338fd33444c
version up : ghostscript 9.14.
component/ghostscript/buildout.cfg