Prepare release 0.23 of cookbook.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit3590b456f5724351d685b17f1bd23e4c04a3b80c
tree5f83972aabe1514d8644e7a78d260ad9349de6e6
parent743de684db795530d46aa8aeb008dd1489eca492
Prepare release 0.23 of cookbook.
CHANGES.txt
setup.py