resiliency: publish all feed URLs
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit35796944cfc5a7dccea6d407d1e8cebdce3421d6
tree611c14ef078f3b7e094404035cac09f72856371a
parentffae4d787a60687bba56edd5743d7a4e3ac35617
resiliency: publish all feed URLs
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/template-replicated.cfg.in