add phantomjs component
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit34faeff05708b235766143e90689f54887b51e4d
treeb30791ce31120ddd07ca47edb343e076878cb6d6
parente24dfa3f089a14556d77d93b7099a3cc0e78b65b
add phantomjs component
component/phantomjs/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]