Cleanup and use of latest resilient improvements in lamp stack. slapos-0.155
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit34da4fd71bfb91b025a07009a053547b05342a21
tree6a84bfed8515b5afd35e15d41bd9874c046c30bc
parentb422a031e5a92dcbdb193e0add7587f00b45945c
Cleanup and use of latest resilient improvements in lamp stack.
stack/lamp/apache/instance-apache-export.cfg.jinja2
stack/lamp/apache/instance-apache-import.cfg.in
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/mariadb/instance-mariadb-export.cfg.in