gitlab: v↑ 8.4.X arnau
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
commit34c35a0b9fcc9ac739e038880cd7c2fbbdb046e2
treed6c51dedacf425a62fa5226d7bd4336ad7b4588f
parent253fe06cb4c49e40e45c14638b4fc9e2b0328e46
gitlab: v↑ 8.4.X

To pick up https://lab.nexedi.com/kirr/gitlab-ce/commit/32fa1180

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
/reviewed-by TrustMe
software/gitlab/software.cfg