Sync lab & git.epr5.org
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commit349a7f42db2c1e8698a4d09572980ba3b8646061
tree957fd276694cd0fe77e08f933fae63fea7bc47cc
parent378b7a36f60f9311e263c2be6bc02bd7f543100e
parent684cd910b5db136f30736913978b393f634fedbe
Sync lab & git.epr5.org

* lab/master:
  Add Ivan's certificate.
  use slapos.cookbook 1.0.9
stack/slapos.cfg