Add rootfs url to the readme
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0900)
commit348510103d3763c8ccabb898104555b6a8b2c2f0
treec06c5cea76a4050a175e003db38a3f496bc10342
parent42b7608e3a3093b9af1a33b3677118a963533317
Add rootfs url to the readme
software/lxc/rootfs.README