Workaround part interconnection problem.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit340f4ece7b196112d1fba1f81f3a1198a1cda4a4
tree008838f0ff577d6dbf2622f85755b6abdf1a965a
parent6c558d64942386a2ec3b16bd203b82d3991e3b8b
Workaround part interconnection problem.
component/gcc/buildout.cfg