publish guest vm network information, if exists
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit3348a7ce348de9cae9a49742b5edce4606059178
tree7fbcd33cc92c849ae682ac0dd90863908285f7b0
parent0177c913743367aade19adfd5caea0213c126cc6
publish guest vm network information, if exists
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2