Synchronize mutltiple BOINC app deployment
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit332ccd394e1c91a944b97854b6ca9ea72e354f0b
treeec4caac3d6205e5578ddb46868941fc9ff88a812
parentb43cbcf3f2d6775997d62cb1f080db372359fa24
Synchronize mutltiple BOINC app deployment
setup.py
slapos/recipe/boinc/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/boinc/configure.py
software/boinc/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/boinc/instance-boinc.cfg