disable document generation explicitly.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit33118bed5232028be5f9d2c0d7550936c297542b
tree2dcf537da7b17594beb27c6dd63e67ed508ef589
parent9728459f331ed918d78c5e75a493efb72c351513
disable document generation explicitly.
component/varnish/buildout.cfg