Remove old signatures
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit32c0bda1a3f799e831e4f3301095ea6d04fd80ea
treeb4f83ff436efe39ba135217d5f167e91d8f9e2ec
parent015ee5be6535ed2a9af0c96bf570e5551ec87e22
Remove old signatures

 Those signatures are old and unused anymore.
stack/slapos.cfg