Avoid calling self.getMissingBusinessTemplateSet() twice.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0900)
commit32a74d4629001fa2d1d88e2fa0adce5b9b20fe82
tree66444e280778f64d11ec3be64c2168c5bfbb0c28
parent151a120e21c663e109f7e4c542e9ff9895397041
Avoid calling self.getMissingBusinessTemplateSet() twice.
slapos/recipe/erp5/erp5.py