Add .bin files in egg
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:59:53 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit3248892ae0b593909ca7f74ebd58a15408ee3866
treec4a00a4900003938df5ac706c8bb3875412eae1a
parent5cd9660a4e2e72be46b73189bddb32d5dafbe1b9
Add .bin files in egg
MANIFEST.in