apache-frontend: Now monitor a re6St url (may be defined as a parameter)
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit3206fc051780090ce66e16eb1e807db2ee4694c4
tree6e9f107431d15812630bd8b2abe8884ef470dcaf
parent2c303cf2df69d93f1c52a794bf2fdbd861c332cc
apache-frontend: Now monitor a re6St url (may be defined as a parameter)
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-frontend.cfg