version up : pixman 0.32.4.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit31cf158ce937428be220e84401c24ac9d608050b
treec17e337f458cf354584e0fd100b69da0afdf02b2
parent409f30e8f5d847f475f6303e9128a45b70acbf7f
version up : pixman 0.32.4.
component/xorg/buildout.cfg