helloworld & helloweb: Ruby version
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:55:08 +0000 (22:55 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commit31a45a94c6fe19416eadb464e488678ee79d5a53
tree2aafdc29abc97aa12a48f3cbc34bc2fb33c2f8b3
parent2b6c1e47bc357d9c55daafea065fc700816c6195
helloworld & helloweb: Ruby version

To illustrate how to build Ruby software, let's add helloweb-ruby
component and integrate it into helloworld SR as a service.

helloweb-ruby installation is a bit tricky, because we do not have it
initially as a released gem, and have to build it with Bundler by hand.

Changes for integration into helloworld services infrastructure are
small, thanks for the "kind" rework we did in previous patch.

/cc @kazuhiko
component/helloweb/buildout.cfg
software/helloworld/instance.cfg.in
software/helloworld/software.cfg