The new slapos.libnetworkcache depends on M2Crypto.
authorLucas Carvalho <lucas@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerLucas Carvalho <lucas@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit3160287e60561d4dfe47b9dc0f515a52cc3f1a6f
treed37ba0ec68f52bcbdf05a080589317b91b2b1f9a
parent584c17a2b01c609f90d3cdb5789edd669824f441
The new slapos.libnetworkcache depends on M2Crypto.

Well, according to the developing done in:
  - https://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.libnetworkcache.git/shortlog/refs/heads/signature?js=1

It is required to build M2Crypto, otherwise it is not possible to use
the signature feature provided by slapos.libnetworkcache.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg