Allow to fetch netifaces from original site.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit3148f7cc14c5ed133467cbee97b48626a16879ef
tree2d5235f975545d80a71938d2d5c29e8d90d42900
parent0e9dd5bfc487d2b4b9e1305af58c4aa3f5492e7b
Allow to fetch netifaces from original site.

They are not available on pypi.
stack/erp5.cfg