phantomjs: update to latest version
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit312f1a9d5c9db0e34d4a05c81a39685da9c5f122
tree5e455724a8521c289d5b76b765c5fd201310d50a
parent0f2d9d490a63d6e6cab52cc4c798206242494df8
phantomjs: update to latest version
component/phantomjs/buildout.cfg