PostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)
authorViktor Horvath <technique@alixen.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit30f3323ed4081f154f5a8b02a30a9be41056e09e
tree31ff4e72852dc5477fe9f6bce2c549d99e5d5012
parentc1f72c3124316f2c6eb800d2190e338d09272cb1
PostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)

Signed-off-by: C├ędric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/apache-perl/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/postgresql/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/mioga/instance.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/mioga/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]