use slapos.extension.strip to strip binaries at the end of buildout process.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit30d43f0397331e7e8c9dbe8627736ca9d2f62f6b
treecd64fc52d8129bb9d53370e0e7e5cb1dd937b355
parent8578a51f593a08029d769774198a855b127a4b23
use slapos.extension.strip to strip binaries at the end of buildout process.
stack/slapos.cfg