Include erp5 update and binary linking.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit30862e9748e4845466cf3c4f13a024a0779b6d4a
tree6dcd4bcf7536bea7a59ecdcdd757efe4a587a1f0
parent81113478994f969a8f2f8f1d92c95d96d238fb14
Include erp5 update and binary linking.

Also use directly parameters instead of json.

Json would require in-code parsing, which would lead to complex recipes.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py
software/erp5/instance-erp5-development.cfg
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg