add a workaround for https://bugs.launchpad.net/maria/+bug/985828 that causes wrong...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit305b128223750e93afb78e66e1d0d5497190d241
treedd465a2239be143bd2030a8bef6038aa48e0c394
parente88c64c1e09bebec1e5c5a425704802eaebb13f2
add a workaround for https://bugs.launchpad.net/maria/+bug/985828 that causes wrong result in Resource_zGetInventoryList etc.
(cherry picked from commit f22f2c9d5718ecf0229eb947cbac7ed335427310)
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/template/my.cnf.in