Remove itools which is now forked into ERP5
authorLeonardo Rochael Almeida <leonardo@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerLeonardo Rochael Almeida <leonardo@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit301b2ea95aeb3dcce538031ccaa70bb4435891d5
tree89be33acb18e3a18b1ff275f248845011844e4d7
parentc9ce69f67b80eb5ff47e55c18d9f63232f63f968
Remove itools which is now forked into ERP5

And remove products-deps, since ExtFile is also no longer needed

And add polib for parsing .po Files into Localizer. This is used
instead of itools.gettext, which is removed in the ERP5 itools fork
stack/erp5.cfg