Minor: print prettier log with simplelogger
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit3016d690f1108cd0c2f5ffdec6f36f857dca6901
tree17b209aea8614798351b8b0cd22d3fe3959c1b9c
parent9a69fe9d3d62dddbc8c7759e4af3504cefbf10ab
Minor: print prettier log with simplelogger
slapos/recipe/simplelogger.py