Uses slapos python in bonjourgrid
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit2fc0ece1371ec60c9d176f14146958e8c408d0a6
treefdb10fe6aede5838fa9b96a41c8e915d52db8c02
parent686f81940ad2dd6668be41304ee8ca2c9335ce96
Uses slapos python in bonjourgrid
software/bonjourgrid/bonjourgrid.src/bonjourgrid.tar.gz
software/bonjourgrid/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/boinc/instance-boinc.cfg