fix sphinx request return parameters
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit2f4d4f13864124f1d1aabd873d8761f4f2bb7803
treeddd8d0840bce0fcb9bae4594a1ef9e668b95db8a
parentcc10a28ccd2f0286c2e4f611a9001be0e37d1c2b
fix sphinx request return parameters
software/erp5/instance-erp5-production.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg