pbs: fixed condition of evaluation of rdiff backup status
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 07:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit2e4408b9d8650dca69811ddd87fb8641fe75ce76
treeb136e1b5f448441bd7274540c158eb72d5763c42
parent1cd37821d031d884a2b78c259e5a50215f035a1b
pbs: fixed condition of evaluation of rdiff backup status

Initially, the condition checking rdiff backup status was right
after calling it. But then a condition about CORRUPTED_ARGS has
been inserted, making the result of $? different from initially expected.

Due to this, the cleanup of old versions was never done, making
the backup becoming too fat very quickly.

Thus clearly define variable for rdiff backup status to have expected
condition.
slapos/recipe/pbs.py