Allow overriding the number of test databases.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit2e2dfbd1cd8a11f63c1b617c18cf2e04b32a0394
tree5e8d90dd25857ae6a61e7ae4b99a6a8d7f06a999
parent288ae3bb903e2d48e242185474cba137b74acc49
Allow overriding the number of test databases.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in