Patch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead...
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit2cd8a9eda5e809b7f71fd931d2ad206659a9a764
tree10239c9c4ec1bd5a0ff671552b870d56a8de4d9e
parentf1e88db4762145295ab378f8aad95f0e72193520
Patch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead of in SR dir.
component/cloud9/buildout.cfg
component/cloud9/cloud9-session-directory.patch [new file with mode: 0644]