Fix setup.py, wrongly merged in 962aff920383b012e110e43cb15fd7743beb2ed5
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:11:03 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:31:32 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit2cd3e4d1aec4bd8513531fd6597ff41570653803
tree8c9300c1e9a571f9dbb9d8caf0f0dfaf733f4878
parent45ad8584da7e4818b2b74fed63a45fe312a9f36e
Fix setup.py, wrongly merged in 962aff920383b012e110e43cb15fd7743beb2ed5

Add back egg_test recipe
setup.py
software/slapos-testing/instance.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg