Set OpenSSL rpath properly.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 05:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit2cb83ca9492cd81a4b55dec5636bf41521e703fb
tree833eb4652ff8c01642f58754156dd6c9128baeb8
parenta53881d3cc8ba942343f1632c9bcee639e8a9eac
Set OpenSSL rpath properly.

Makefile overrides LDFLAGS and SHARED_LDFLAGS environment variables, thus the
resulting shared library didn't have RPATH set and libssl as well as engines
ending up not using SlapOS libcrypto.
component/openssl/buildout.cfg