use CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit2ca71445b1fbdbf9e95a96a48f834eae790768b4
tree4b0b7dfc109da529f5e7f865667f7b0aee08a9ce
parent4ac49e551ed0ec00b8677f8206b1db4a3d3556c3
use CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.
stack/erp5.cfg