the list of test directories should be calculated by products:list instead of dumb...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit2c41b1d307bf6c17c7b7a2c99653fad7e43278b7
tree7ae2e2e6f60f239cdc304922f8d7319edfef44ad
parentdadc5a6f5b353f842e7b1188274a0f6f76392033
the list of test directories should be calculated by products:list instead of dumb glob.
stack/erp5.cfg