monitor: rename folder for webfiles (plural name)
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit2c303cf2df69d93f1c52a794bf2fdbd861c332cc
tree3b3d5193d79d5413582569be827b223555d9f280
parente2bce407af60d6a8f9e96be0ab35da44175afd8c
monitor: rename folder for webfiles (plural name)
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/index.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/webfiles/index.cgi.in with 100% similarity]
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/index.html.jinja2 [moved from stack/monitor/webfiles/index.html.jinja2 with 100% similarity]
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/monitor-password.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/webfiles/monitor-password.cgi.in with 100% similarity]
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/settings.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/webfiles/settings.cgi.in with 100% similarity]
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/status.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/webfiles/status.cgi.in with 100% similarity]