build trafficserver with our own libxml2 and xz-utlis.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0900)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit2c13c7d6c7a3df0171aa5b93191297e8c10b27f7
treeeb0aa7c524929aaad742bf26a25f09b9f5698b9a
parent663009e77450ec39e574973cfac70c9e1cb94ff3
build trafficserver with our own libxml2 and xz-utlis.
component/trafficserver/buildout.cfg