Drop specific z3c.recipe.openoffice.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit2bea340317d88a96f7a7756030908f993f41ca64
treead4dd3b1b9e7782914f6ed5bc6d69e252f4fd012
parente7c3a58f329180c14f1731af3a4bc2a9ea0d1997
Drop specific z3c.recipe.openoffice.

slapos.recipe.build allows to install openoffice in same way as z3c.recipe.openoffice.
Additionaly it does not hardcode internally paths or binaries, so less code
updates are needed.
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]