slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos promise.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit2bea0338faa5956be37aa78db8d194af6ab2e32c
treeaaebb1e18b6a90606dd30ef50d202c1a24efd013
parentedb2302e9f4742a438f0dd8284abe1bd936e44fa
slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos promise.
software/slapos-in-partition/instance.cfg.jinja2