slaprunner: modernize develops
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit2b6d823cfb4d6a1d7e8e6b8a0e26caaf50e8349b
tree5e65926d18b93025cd595fef5a2dcd4995468fa0
parentb489542f37113df1f052354f308e4d53d2fd37b6
slaprunner: modernize develops
software/slaprunner/development.cfg