helloworld & helloweb: Prepare to show different kinds of helloweb to the world
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
commit2b6c1e47bc357d9c55daafea065fc700816c6195
treedecaf210de3694801f19df644b6bb6f520c8f207
parenteb2706057595567df21edec74e5c45cc87d3c344
helloworld & helloweb: Prepare to show different kinds of helloweb to the world

Prepare to have several helloweb programs each written in its own
language, and installed into bin/ as helloworld-<language> and exposed
as separate service to the web on its own port.

For component/helloweb we just rename installed script and section.

For software/helloworld we split helloweb & helloweb-promise section
into base and generate requested helloweb-<kinds> & friends via jinja2
programming; the same for exposing url for each kind.

So far it is only preparatory changes for new kinds - i.e. instance code
now supports it, but the only kind so far is still python.

/cc @jerome
component/helloweb/buildout.cfg
software/helloworld/instance.cfg.in
software/helloworld/software.cfg