Apache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit2a785e44a0196d8f45de1027612c33000109d984
tree72fbeb7e7106d5ab2e7697ed044dcafbc61a9005
parentb3f9e84dfca5fc428065e5543f962426f1c6347d
Apache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema

example : https://softinst118.host.vifib.net can redirect to any url specified in slave.
slapos/recipe/apache/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/apache/certificate_authority.py [new file with mode: 0755]
slapos/recipe/apache/template/apache.conf.in
slapos/recipe/apache/template/notfound.html [new file with mode: 0644]