Advertise development of new version
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0900)
commit2a591f0748a7734147d3c800b5de96559f2482b4
tree0ad885c0e5c02aad4163777f9a4c70f6ee574170
parent404003cf5467f8899bbc20a14ebdb0726df7aff2
Advertise development of new version
CHANGES.txt
setup.py