python: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit2a3e29373523e879ae4777cbf2487f7d2daf3f78
tree8203a8255f17b0c2770e61b913b75a26adfc094d
parent6f009a9f81c53b498496d27a42821bf09f9b2c76
python: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg
component/python-2.7/pytracemalloc_pep445.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg