fixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0900)
commit2a2f864b8f905732b5b3ab29d6c62ead34d16ccd
tree246cb5c748938d09ea4f49454a2ff565938e1881
parent8732f703ae70f2d5b7623cdaf0af73f76c9ee453
fixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/template/vhost.in