libuuid: typo fix
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2a191debde8bcdddec671fcd3cc54defb9b930cb
tree1819b6638476daf7443b241c62dda22a6b4405d8
parent4510a15143838225615b75466f72994bdac31ed4
libuuid: typo fix
component/libuuid/buildout.cfg