kvm component, debian iso-cd version up: debian-8.0.0
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit297cbadfb1a50f50386454e365800f506d85361b
treec9a5a3f052dcdc3fb6ae76988af3b737afb4e13f
parent8a7f02b172ee7cb2820b15adb695a9bc4654ba01
kvm component, debian iso-cd version up: debian-8.0.0
component/qemu-kvm/buildout.cfg