Pop is your friend.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit296d58c13ab3d1696732f6dcb11742bfb6941cd7
tree078a11b0e760a929eab8d51f03faf7bf79f634b4
parentfe10b220973f767fe11da93d00108806abe5cfd2
Pop is your friend.
slapos/recipe/mkdirectory.py