support for docservers_path parameter
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit29303c514b58b1ae2c12db9f0955c2e6a91fb59d
tree4d08ec9779c0fe332de5c2387e463de29b6e94bf
parent53e9c6781c2aa45be0be6f44f5d0e19512a56538
support for docservers_path parameter
software/maarch/instance-custom.cfg.in
software/maarch/software.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2